top of page

Privacy Policy

The Bistrot d'Enghien company (as defined in article 1 below), carrying out its activities under the Pouliche brand, offers a catering service that can be booked online www.macocotte-restaurant.com, by telephone or directly in the restaurant.

In order to offer its services, La Bistrot d'Enghien collects personal data from users of its website.

The purpose of this privacy policy is to inform users of the means implemented to collect, consult, process and store users' personal data.

Bistrot d'Enghien, as data controller, undertakes to comply with the provisions of Regulation (EU) No. 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 relating to the protection of personal data.

The customer is informed that certain data must be collected by the company Bistrot d'Enghien in order to be able to provide their services. If the customer does not wish to communicate the data, the company Bistrot d'Enghien will not be able to use them for commercial purposes.


This privacy policy ("Policy") may be modified at any time by Bistrot d'Enghien in particular to comply with any regulatory, jurisprudential, editorial or technical developments. The user must refer before any navigation to the latest version of the Policy.


1. The Data Controller


The data controller, which collects personal data and implements data processing, is Bistrot d'Enghien.

2. Collection of personal data


The Bistrot d'Enghien company collects the personal data of users on the www.poulicheparis.com website.


The personal data likely to be collected are as follows:
  - data when booking online: namely the data that the user provides when booking by completing the registration form (first name, last name, e-mail, telephone number mobile);
  - data when subscribing to the newsletter: when the latter registers his e-mail to subscribe to our newsletter Bistrot d'Enghien
  - data relating to navigation: refers to the data that the Publisher collects during the User's navigation on the Site and the Applications such as in particular the date, the time of the connection and/or browsing, browser type, browser language, IP address, location data and geolocation.

Data relating to means of payment (credit card number, expiry date, authorization number, security code) are collected directly by our service providers.

Third-party providers of applications, tools, gadgets and plug-ins on our website and mobile application, as well as the networks on which we publish editorial and promotional content (such as Facebook and Instagram) may also use automated means, linked interests and context, to collect user data (interactions with features and profiling of online activity). This data is collected directly by these service providers and/or third parties and is subject to their policy. To the extent permitted by applicable law, Bistrot d'Enghien is not responsible for the practices of these service providers and third parties. Some services may be altered or inaccessible in the absence of consent to the collection of data mentioned in this Privacy Policy.

 


3. Purposes of collecting personal data


The Data collected as part of the use of the site is processed in order to meet the purposes described in the table below.

The regulations in force protect the privacy of users and require any data controller to be able to justify a legitimate basis for said processing. The regulations thus provide among the legal bases for processing:
  - the performance of a contract to which the data subject is a party, such as a reservation. Thus certain personal data of the customer are necessary to deliver the goods, manage the customer account and make returns;
  - compliance with a legal obligation, in particular accounting by keeping invoices;
  - the prior consent of the data subject;
  - the legitimate interest of the data controller, while respecting the rights and freedoms of users. Thus, improving the customer experience.

Capture d’écran 2021-07-19 à 16.43.36.png

Bistrot d'Enghien does not share any personal data for commercial purposes with third parties.

The user has the option of modifying his personal data and withdrawing his consent at any time by unsubscribing from the newsletter.

4. Service providers with access to users' personal data

The personal data collected is transmitted to the service providers of the company Ma Puce who can carry out processing on behalf of the company Bistrot d'Enghien (subcontractors) and/or their own account (recipients of the data).
The recipients of the data are:
   - Zenchef, reservation and pre-payment provider


Benda Bili's subcontractors may have access to the data collected to:
   - online reservations
   - improving the content of the reservation system
   - technical maintenance and development operations for the Bistrot d'Enghien website, including entities that provide web hosting, storage of information, email service providers, as well as analysis and tag management services, such as Google Analytics. 
To obtain more details on these analysis services and the methods of opposition, we invite you to consult the following sites: - https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245
- Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

The Bistrot d'Enghien company can also share the personal data of customers who have booked in the restaurant. Their access is limited to reservations by the customer.

 


 

bottom of page

Politique de confidentialité

La société Bistrot d’Enghien (telle que définie à l’article 1 ci-après), exerçant ses activités sous la marque Pouliche, propose un service de restauration réservable sur internet www.macocotte-restaurant.com, par téléphone ou directement dans le restaurant.

Afin de proposer ses services, La société Bistrot d’Enghien collecte des données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs de son site internet.

La présente politique de confidentialité a pour objet d’informer les utilisateurs des moyens mis en œuvre pour collecter, consulter, traiter et conserver les données personnelles des utilisateurs.

La société Bistrot d’Enghien en qualité de responsable de traitement, s’engage à respecter les dispositions du règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Le client est informé que certaines données doivent être collectées par la société Bistrot d’Enghien afin de pouvoir réaliser leurs services. Si le client ne souhaite pas communiquer les données, la société Bistrot d’Enghien ne pourra pas les utiliser pour des fins commerciales.


La présente politique de confidentialité (« Politique ») peut être modifiée à tout moment par Bistrot d’Enghien afin notamment de se conformer à toutes évolutions réglementaires, jurisprudentielles, éditoriales ou techniques. L'utilisateur doit se référer avant toute navigation à la dernière version de la Politique.


1. Le Responsable de Traitement


Le responsable de traitement, qui collecte les données à caractère personnel et mets en œuvre les traitements de donnée est la société Bistrot d’Enghien.

2. Collecte des données personnelles


La société Bistrot d’Enghien est amenée à collecter les données personnelles des utilisateurs sur le site Internet www.poulicheparis.com.


Les données personnelles susceptibles d’être collectées sont les suivantes :
  - données lors de la réservation en ligne: à savoir les données que l'utilisateur renseigne lors de sa réservation en remplissant le formulaire d'inscription (prénom, nom, e-mail, numéro de téléphone mobile);
  - données lors de l’inscription à la newsletter : lorsque celui-ci inscrit son e-mail pour s’abonner à notre newsletter Bistrot d’Enghien
  - données relatives à la navigation : désignent les données que l'Editeur collecte lors de la navigation de l'Utilisateur sur les Site et les Applications telles que notamment la date, l'heure de la connexion et/ou navigation, le type de navigateur, la langue du navigateur, son adresse IP, données de localisation et géolocalisation.

Les données relatives aux moyens de paiement (numéro de carte bancaire, date d’expiration, numéro d’autorisation, code de sécurité) sont collectées directement par nos prestataires.

Les fournisseurs tiers d’applications, outils, gadgets et plug-ins sur notre site internet et application mobile, ainsi que les réseaux sur lesquels nous publions des contenus éditoriaux et promotionnels (tel que Facebook et Instagram) peuvent aussi utiliser des moyens automatisés, liés aux centres d’intérêt et au contexte, pour collecter des données des utilisateurs (interactions avec des fonctions et profilage de l’activité en ligne). Ces données sont collectées directement par ces prestataires et/ou tierces parties et sont soumises à leur politique. Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, la société Bistrot d’Enghien n’est pas responsables des pratiques de ces prestataires et parties tierces. Certains services peuvent être altérés ou inaccessibles en l’absence de consentement à la collecte des données mentionnées dans la présente Politique de Confidentialité.

 


3. Finalités de la collecte des données personnelles


Les Données recueillies dans le cadre de l'utilisation du site font l'objet d'un traitement dans le but de répondre aux finalités décrites dans le tableau ci-dessous.

La règlementation en vigueur protège la vie privée des utilisateurs et impose à tout responsable de traitement de pouvoir justifier d’un fondement légitime au dit traitement. La règlementation prévoit ainsi parmi les bases légales de traitement :
  - l’exécution d’un contrat auquel la personne concernée est partie, tel qu’une réservation. Ainsi certaines données personnelles du client sont nécessaires pour livrer le bien, gérer le compte client et réaliser des retours ;
  - le respect d’une obligation légale, notamment comptable par la conservation de factures ;
  - le consentement préalable de la personne concernée ;
  - l’intérêt légitime du responsable de traitement, dans le respect des droits et libertés des utilisateurs. Ainsi, l’amélioration de l’expérience client.

Capture d’écran 2021-07-19 à 16.43.36.png

La société Bistrot d’Enghien ne partage aucune donnée personnelle à des fines commerciales à des tiers.

L’utilisateur a la faculté de modifier ses données personnelles et de retirer son consentement à tout moment en se désabonnant de la newsletter.

4. Prestataires ayant accès aux données personnelles des utilisateurs

Les données personnelles collectées sont transmises aux prestataires de la société Ma Puce qui peuvent opérer un traitement pour le compte de la société Bistrot d’Enghien (sous-traitants) et/ou leur propre compte (destinataires des données).
Les destinataires des données sont :
   - Zenchef, prestataire de réservation et de pré-paiement


Les sous-traitants de Benda Bili peuvent avoir accéder aux données collectées pour :
   - les réservations en ligne
   - l’amélioration des contenus du système de réservation
   - les opérations de maintenance et de développement techniques du site internet de Bistrot d’Enghien, y compris les entités qui assurent l’hébergement Web, le stockage d’information, les fournisseurs de services email, ainsi que les services d’analyse, de gestion des tags, comme Google Analytics. 
Pour obtenir plus de détails sur ces services d’analyses et les modalités d’opposition, nous vous invitons à consulter les sites suivants : - https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245
- Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

La société Bistrot d’Enghien peut également partager les données personnelles des clients ayant réservés dans le restaurant. Leur accès est limité aux réservations par le client.